bulletGo2WorkSource.combulletContact Us  
spacer

Workforce Development Councils
spacer

Home > Workforce Development Councils

Workforce Development Councils (WDCs) assure quality services to customers in the implementation of the Workforce Investment Act (WIA). The WDCs provide workforce development planning and promote coordination between education, training and employment efforts in their communities. To inquire about services, contact one of the Workforce Development Councils below or a WorkSource Center or Affiliate.

Olympic | Pacific Mountain | Northwest | Snohomish County | Seattle-King County | Pierce County | Southwest
North Central | South Central | Eastern Washington Partnership | Benton-Franklin | Spokane

Olympic Workforce Development Area
Serving Jefferson, Clallam, and Kitsap Counties

Bob Potter, Director
Workforce Development Council
614 Division Street, MS-23
Port Orchard, WA 98366
Phone 360-337-4873
FAX 360-337-7187
Email: bpotter@co.kitsap.wa.us

Pacific Mountain Workforce Development Area
Serving Grays Harbor, Mason, Thurston, Pacific and Lewis Counties

Cheryl Fambles
Pacific Mountain Workforce Development Council
150 Technology Way, Suite 160
Elma, WA 98541
Phone: 360-482-1700
Fax: 360-482-1715
Email: Cheryl@pacmtn.org

Northwest Workforce Development Area
Serving Whatcom, Skagit San Juan and Island Counties

Gay Dubigk, Northwest Workforce Council Executive Director
P.O.Box 2009
Bellingham, WA 98227
Phone (360) 676-1521
FAX (360) 671-4948
Email gdubigk@nwpic.bellingham.wa.us

Snohomish County Workforce Development Area
Serving Snohomish County

Erin Monroe, President and CEO
Workforce Development Council
728 134th Street SW Suite 128
Everett, WA 98204
Phone (425) 921-3442
FAX (425) 921-3484
Email erin.monroe@workforcesnohomish.org

Seattle-King County Workforce Development Area
Serving King County

Marléna Sessions, Chief Executive Officer
Workforce Development Council
Market Place One, Suite 250
2003 Western Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121-2162
Phone (206) 448-0474
FAX (206) 448-0484

Tacoma-Pierce County Workforce Development Area
Serving Pierce County

Linda Nguyen, Executive Director
Workforce Development Council
3650 S. Cedar St
Tacoma, WA 98409
Phone (253) 254-7607
FAX (253) 830-5227
Email lnguyen@workforce-central.org

Southwest Washington Workforce Development Area
Serving Wahkiakum, Cowlitz and Clark Counties

Jeanne Bennett, Executive Director
Workforce Development Council
805 Broadway Street, Suite 412
Vancouver, WA 98660
Phone (360) 567-1070
FAX (360) 567-1054
Email jbennett@swwdc.org

North Central Workforce Development Area
Serving Okanogan, Chelan, Douglas, Adams and Grant Counties

Dave Petersen, Director
Workforce Development Council
P.O. Box 2360
234 N. Mission Avenue
Wenatchee, WA 98807-2360
Phone (509) 663-3091
FAX (509) 667-1562
Email Dave@SkillSource.org

South Central Workforce Development Area
Serving Yakima, Kittitas, Klickitat and Skamania Counties

Patrick Baldoz, Director
Workforce Development Council
120 So. 3rd, Suite 200-A
Yakima, WA 98901
Phone (509) 574-1950
FAX (509) 574-1951
Email patrickb@co.yakima.wa.us

Eastern Washington Partnership Workforce Development Area
Serving Ferry, Pend Oreille, Garfield, Stevens, Lincoln Whitman, Columbia, Walla Walla and Asotin Counties

Tom O'Brien, Director, Workforce Development Council
Eastern Washington Partnership
956 S. Main, Ste. B
Colville, WA 99114
Phone (509) 684-8421
FAX (509) 685-6094
Email tobrien@ruralresources.org

Benton-Franklin Workforce Development Area
Serving Benton and Franklin Counties

Cos Edwards, Executive Director
Workforce Development Council
815 North Kellogg Street, Suite C
Kennewick, WA 99336
Phone (509) 734-5984
FAX (509) 734-5999
Email cxedwards@bf-wdc.org

Spokane Workforce Development Area
Serving Spokane County

Mark Mattke, Executive Director
Workforce Development Council
2000 N Greene St., MS 2158
Spokane, WA 99217
Phone (509) 533-8480
FAX (509) 533-8479
Email mmattke@wdcspokane.com

spacer

WorkSource is an equal opportunity employer and provider of employment and training services.
Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to persons with disabilities.

Copyright © 2013 Employment Security - All Rights Reserved