Contact Us  

Expiration dates

<< Previous  Résumé statistics Other Quick Guide Topics  Next >>

This article describes how to keep your MyWorkSource account active.

Your résumé or application will be available for 180 days after posting it to WorkSource.

You may enable or disable your résumé or application for employer searches whenever you like during this time and they will remain enabled for 6 months.

If not updated, your search enabled résumé will be removed from employer search after 6 months. But it will remain in your account and you may still use it to apply for jobs.

If your account goes unused for 18 months, all résumés, messages, Job History, Saved Searches, and Job Scouts will be inactivated and no longer available to you. You will be notified by email (if you provided an email address) 30 days prior this action.

To keep your account current, login within each 180 calendar days to re-start this count.

 

<< Previous  Résumé statistics Other Quick Guide Topics  Next >>

Copyright © 2011 Employment Security - All Rights Reserved