Espaņol | Contact Us    

 

Home

 

Farm Jobs

 

Agricultural Info

 

WorkSource Offices

 

Housing

 

Education

 

Day Care

 

Health Services

 

Other Resources

 

Other Jobs

 

Train for New Jobs

 

Announcements

WorkSource Spanish-speaking Employment Staff

WorkSource employment offices have Spanish speaking staff in the key agricultural regions of Washington State. They are experts in the local labor market and can help you connect with jobs and other valuable resources, like housing, health care and day care.

 

Northwest Area

WorkSource Skagit
2005 E. College Way
Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Enrique Lopez
Email: elopez@esd.wa.gov
Phone: 360-416-3574
Fax: 360-416-3636
Main office line: 360-416-3600

North Central Area

 
WorkSource Wenatchee Affiliate
215 Bridge Street
Wenatchee, WA 98807

Silvana Dice
Email: sdice@esd.wa.gov
Phone: 509-665-3728

Fax: 509-665-3743
Toll Free: 800-858-2716
WorkSource Central Basin
309 E. 5th Avenue
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Lorenzo Rodriguez
Email: lrodriguez@esd.wa.gov
Phone: 509-766-4130
Cell: 509-750-4672

Fax: 509-766-4131
Main office line: 509-766-4121

Mattawa Satellite
403 S. Boundary Street
Mattawa, WA 99349
(March - October)

Maria Belen Ledezma
Email mledezma@esd.wa.gov
Phone:  509-932-4045

Fax:  509-932-4909
WorkSource Okanogan County
126 South Main
PO Box 3759
Omak, WA 98841

Miguel Garza
Phone: 509-826-7547
Cell: 509-429-0739
Email: mgarza@esd.wa.gov

Monica Reyes
Email: mreyes@esd.wa.gov
Phone: 509-826-7540

Fax: 509-826-7272
Toll Free: 800-887-8057

South Central Area

 
WorkSource Yakima
306 Division
Yakima, WA 98902

Roberto Villanueva
Email: RDVillanueva@esd.wa.gov
Phone: 509-574-0193

Fred Valdez
Email: fvaldez@esd.wa.gov
Phone: 509-574-0116
Cell: 509-406-0438

Fax: 509-574-5473
WorkSource Sunnyside
1925 Morgan Rd.
Sunnyside, WA 98944

Peter Herrera
Email:  pherrera@esd.wa.gov
Phone: 509-836-1114
Cell: 509-840-3672

Fax: 509-836-1129
Main office line: 509-836-5405
WorkSource Columbia Gorge
107 West Jewett Blvd
White Salmon, WA 98672

Silvia Huszar
Email: shuszar@esd.wa.gov
Phone:  509-493.5038
Cell: 360-903-5563

Email: columbiagorge@esd.wa.gov
Fax: 509-427-3640
Toll Free: 800-511-7388

Eastern Area

WorkSource Walla Walla
1530 Stevens
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Bessie Garza
Email: bgarza@esd.wa.gov
Phone: 509-527-1814

Fax:  509-527-1800
Main office line: 509-527-4393

Columbia Basin Area

 
WorkSource Columbia Basin
815 N. Kellogg, Suite D
Kennewick, WA 99336

Sandra Ortega
Email: SOrtega@esd.wa.gov
Phone: 509-734-5285
Cell: 509-378-0707

Fax: 509-734-5959

Agencies or organizations with questions about this website or an interest in posting information relevant to farmworkers in Washington may contact the Employment Security Department’s Agricultural Services Program in Olympia:

Employment and Career Development Division
Agricultural Services Program
P.O. Box 9046
Olympia, Washington 98507

Daniel Valdez
Email: dvaldez@esd.wa.gov
Phone: 360-902-9701
Fax: 360-902-9662